Some people think the government should spend more money on public services rather than waste money on arts (i.e. music and painting). To what extent do you agree or disagree

Few Individuals believe that authorities should allocate more budget to improving public services. However, spending public funds on the arts. I totally agree with this statement as education and infrastructure are equally important as well as providing food and clean water should be the first priority for them. To commence with, promoting arts is also equally essential to people. To explicate, If folks need to know about their culture and traditions they won't be able to see it as a lack of government interest. Moreover, the citizens of every nation have a right to know about the culture and to explore their areas of interest. On the contrary, the Authority should invest more in public sectors such as education and infrastructure. In other words, focusing on those two things is our future, without education, humans will not be able to perform extraordinary things. To further illustrate, a survey conducted by NASA a renowned space agency indicates that focusing on developing infrastructure and providing essential education is more important than giving a budget for music and films. Furthermore, In many nations, a huge amount of people do not have clean water or enough food. To explain, there are so many countries that do not have basic needs to provide for their citizens, and due to that they should fix those issues first. For Instance, recently I read an article about poverty in many African nations, In which they explain how food and a roof over a family's head are essential Instead of promoting music and paintings and many African nations do not have them. To conclude, although folks will be able to explore their culture while following arts and painting, yet I believe that allocating more budget to improve the quality of education and infrastructure as well as providing food and clean water should be the first priority by any government.