Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However,other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered by some menageries are inhuman and should be banned by governments while there are people who disagree with this and think zoos are helpful to protect endangered species. While some support their opinion with reasonable arguments like numerous animals suffer in cramped cages and are not looked after correctly, others consider the animal collection a safe place for breeding and important to increase public knowledge and affection for the environment and I rely on their arguments. This essay will discuss two side views. The public who protest captivating and exhibiting fauna at the cages count on some undeniable reasons. Firstly, Captivity causes distress to beasts and shortens their life expectancy than wildlife. Because the numerous pathogens and effects lead to some ailment that does not appear in nature. In addition, there is such a viewpoint, zoo workers do not take care of animals sincerely especially animal conservatories in undeveloped countries. There, many servants even are not specialists in this field. For example, the latest statistics show that 15 per cent of the sudden deaths of creatures in cages are due to the irresponsibility and ignorance of vets at the zoos. The public who advocate protecting wildlife in captivity despite having objective views argues that bringing up new offspring of endangered species and sparking interest children to the flora and fauna are the main reasons for saving zoos in urban places. During the last surveys, general residents of cities agreed with this opinion. Furthermore, zoos are free factors that rare kinds encounter in wildlife. It contributes and makes faster revitalizing this species. A typical example of this increasing the number of cheetahs in the Namibian conservation zone rapidly from 2 to 13 individuals. To conclude, while some support banning menageries and consider them injurious to creatures, there are people who pay attention helpful side of zoos like the importance of them in breeding species and kindling general public interest in nature. By considering the argument I guess the latter view is more reliable and I support it.