In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Architects are planning to build shops, schools, offices and homes in special places separately, in many cities. Basically, building constructions in the same places could not be a good solution, and it might be more stressful and strange for human beings, because people adapt to travel and see different places. For instance, tourists come to popular cities to see different buildings and historical places, so they are located in separated areas, and this is more interesting and preferable to choose. However, if we imagine that kind of city where all buildings are constructed in different areas, this one also could be useful, because finding somewhere is one of the common problem, and people loose their so much time to get there. So, if there would be that kind of utopian place, people would not spend their time to find. In conclusion, constructing buildings in separate areas is considered to be good.