Some people think that the success of life is based on hard work and determination. Others, however, believe that there are important factors, such as having money or a good appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that to become successful, they should work diligently and have great strength of will, while others contend that affluent finance and glorious presence contribute to a fruitful life. In general, both opinions play a pivotal role in an individual's success. It is indisputable that diligence and perseverance play a pivotal role in a successful life. Indeed, to achieve a goal or excel in a specific industry, individuals need to spend considerable time and tremendous effort honing the necessary skills. This is because success does not happen overnight. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the greatest footballers in the world. To achieve this notable honor, he has to persist in sharpening his football skills days and nights and maintain a strict nutritional regimen for over 20 years., Therefore, the diligent and determined individuals are easy to succeed in life. Nonetheless, some individuals advocate wealth as the key to success. In other words, people in the upper class have an ideal opportunity to approach the modern education system to widen their horizons. Then, they can take advantage of that knowledge to get a high socioeconomic status. Take Bill Gates as an example. He used to study at Harvard, which is one of the most prestigious and expensive universities in the world. In this school, he was allowed to use the computer lab, and then he was inspired to become a pathfinder in computer technology. Additionally, another factor that could contribute to a rewarding life is beauty. This means that people who have striking looks can easily find jobs. Hence, having financial solidity or an appealing visage could lead to prosperity. In conclusion, many individuals utilize money to create success, while others want to strive hard to achieve. In my opinion, all of the aforementioned factors, including diligence, perseverance, wealth, and beauty, are important to a thriving life.