Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in recent times, children begin have a lot of there free time so they should spend it in a perfect way, there are argued that they should spend there free time with there family and some people say its not important, i agree with the first viewpint and I will demonstrate that fother. to begin with, free time could be positive for children or negative in same time, the parents should show what the perfect way that there kids spend there time with, spend there free time with there families can had several various pros can affect in there behaviour and there relationships the way that change personal skills. on the other hand, its unnecessary for there free time sitting with family the children can have the ability to do some activities and increase there opportunities and there capabilities to do there work or there own Business additions can improve there habit, for example recently kids in suadi Suadi arabia spend there free time playing badel badly its a game that can improve there exercises skills. to sum up, free time can change the children and there behaviour if they siting with there families or spend there free time in another way the to path play a big role in there life’s.