In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, in lots of countries, community try to divide things into different parts, such as schools, homes, offices, and others. Actually, there are many sites where crowd need to go, such as offices, schools, and hospitals. But if there are different areas, community do not want to go there because it might take more time. society are becoming lazy day by day; that’s why they try to do their work faster and in one district. For instance, mothers work near their children’s schools or kindergartens, and they do shopping in that area too. Furthermore, it can save them time after they are able to spend time with their family. If the neighborhood are separated from others, individuals don’t communicate with other population. Also, when community get ill, he or she need to go to another destination, but if it is located far from him, he or she might die. Hence, every area needs local hospitals. Every area needs to be located in one neighborhood. Also, the city will be a metropolitan area with many facilities. In conclusion, sepa zones is not effective for public. However, if they are situated in one city, it might be more beneficial.rating