Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to anaudience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

A majority of individuals have stage fears so they are not able to talk in front of huge crowd as well as even can't give presentation on some topic.Regarding this case, numerous folks believe that Communication skill must be tought by the academic institution to develop such a skill at an early age. I think this is an very essential skill and I fully agree with the given view and further, my stance is discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, discussing the importance of having a good Communication skill, the first and prominent one is that, this talent is very useful in making friends. For instance, if a person is talkative, then they will be able to have good communication with others and it results in being friends with someone who was just a stranger a few moments ago. Furthermore, communication skill also a key role in achieving ing a job. To give a example, any person will be able to get a job in companies such as sales organization where having a good communication skill is important compared to untalkative people. It is undeniable fact that such a skill must be taught in academic organisation to young students so they become a good communicater communicate in the future. To begin with, youngesters are not so mature and due to it they will not fear in speaking in front of audience. Moreover, by organising speaking competition in school also increases the confidence of pupils in their communication skill. To elaborate, if a children is speaking in front of a huge crowd, then this will boost their confidence and they will not fear and becoming shy whenever they give presentation in the near future. All in all, roving a good talkative skill is very essential to make friends and to get employment rapidly. Therefore, it is an indistuable indictable fact that such a skill must be taught in school so the students gain confidence to avoid being shy and stage fear. As a result, I full agree with this viewpoint.