Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays, many of students do on job training at the company for short term without salary. in this essay will elaborte the drawbacks and benefit. Despite, I believe the advantages will dominate the disadvantages. On the one hand, the young people who join the company for internship will have the experience how to work on the right path. This is because, They can face the real worklife work-life and when they find the problem they can find the solution or do some discussion with the senior workmate how to solve or takcle the issue. this means that, this priceless experience will lead them to the success when they want to apply for job. Moreover, when the teenager join with the company for short period, they will know they must study hard. the reason is they will face the real situation and enter the professional field. they must develop their skill and give their time and focus to get a better job in the future. on the other hand, the drawbacks when the students get internship are they will not have enough time for study. this is because they will busy and will get tired when the back from work. for example, my friend work at the retail company in my hometown. at the final semester, we know that he not fulfil the test because he really tired when he must work for 5 hours/ day after school. moreover when he back home he just take a rest and never study or do the homework. this is the reason that why he fail Change the form of the verb failed show examples the exam. all in all, despite there are the disadvantages when the student get a job and not get paid, i believe the advantages will outweigh the drawbacks.