As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should cover the costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Number of cars have rapidly increased which led to spending more on road system. While some believe that government should fund these programs. While others argue it should be the individual covering the coasts for road operations. Even though the latter point has its advantage, I believe government bodies should spend and care of the road infrastructures. On the one hand, government can cumulate large amount of sum to spend in roads and transport, this can lead to higher quality in the roads built and better infrastructure. one of the biggest advantages if government is involved is that everyone no matter the class get the same quality of road. In UAE, for instance, the government takes care of roads, resulting in residents having the best road experience. On the other hand, individuals cannot raise enough funds to have a above average road facilities. This can also result in selected areas building better roads compared to the areas that hosts lower income families. For example, in Poland, few areas have better roads compared to others because of the differences in class of people. in conclusion, it is better if the government takes care and spends money on roads for better and equal experience for residents throughout the country. it can also give all the places equal importance and help tourists to have a better experience through the country.