Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People have some ideas about expert people. For example, doctors and engineers must work in the country where they studied their subjects. Although other people think they can be free to be employed in other countries, in this essay, I discuss both ideas and explain my opinion. Many governments invest in education that education is expensive, firstly, education is necessary for a community, each people need professional people who work in factories or hospitals so governments build universities or schools to teach skills, thus professional people must stay in their countries, secondly, countries need to develop and if they haven’t young and expert people they won’t get this aim because inspiring and inventing are an important part of the life of expert people. On the other hand, Nowadays, since many companies are international and many people work that deal in many countries built with travel and hier people from many places in the world, engineers and doctors must travel or immigrate to other countries, in addition, electronic special telephone and internet are very extent, and many people say the world like a village while in the past many people isolate and they can’t travel in other countries so we can live in other countries but work in home with routs, In conclusion, my idea is that many people must travel to other country for spend their experences experience and help other countries for developing, meanwhile many expert people have to stay in their countries because their country need them for countine counting their acts.