Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

lot of country in the world has poor people, and they have different treatment of dealing with the poverty issue. In this essay I am going to discussed, cause of world poverty and give some schemes to cope this problem. It is irrefutable that big issues in the world is poverty, it is caused by some reasons. The primary reason is lack of job opportunity it usually happen in burgeoning country, the government still focus to enhancin enhance the infrastructure eventually they forget to aware how crucial to open a large number of jobs opportunity. For instance, in my country in indonesia in 2012 database of jobless increasing by 20% than in 2011 it is happen as the authority still focus in infrastructure development. Moreover, increasing populations give negative impact for economy sector, the government have to bear the expenditures of they needes needed such as health care and education. the authority will burden with these expenses and they can not migration to enhance to the industrial aspect which is become really important things to absorb youth employee. In addition, to solve this problem is the government have to gain investor to investment in their country for several aspect to open many job opportunities. Moreover the authority have to move to using local product for encourage local economic. Thus, local producer would be more productive to produce thier brand, it is become great steps form the government and the vendor to open lot of job opportunity. In conclusion, The government have to do invesment in industrial sector for open numerous job oppotunity, and individuals has to move to consume localbrand to encourage local economy.