Some people want the government to spend more money for looking life on other planets; however, others think that it is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth that the government should be solving. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human are always searching better life in out of the planet. Some people believe that the policy makers allocate the funds to explorers. However, on the same scale other argues that public funds should be spend on motherland issues which our earth already facing that need to be adressed by government. I believe that spending money on exploring other planets would not be the best solution for humanity instead environmental, education and health problem. on the one hand, the proponents who believe that exploring outer space has need for community people as our natural resources are scarcity and scientist reasearch on finding renewable resources will need in near future. Furthermore, expolration has indespensable for forecast to determine the weather condition. On the other hand, the opponents who think that the Government budget spend on other earth problems for example, education, heathcare centers and deforestation to ameliorate human's life. In addition, it is better to allocate the money on opening and building eduaction educational institutes and giving scholarships to make better future for students. The legal authority should invest the money in projects such as urbinization. Therefore, deforestation reduces as it leads to extinct of green house and animal species from it climate on earth has change which leads serious environmental problem for example, drought. Moreover, it is essential to improve transport system in slum areas so cfommuners travel easily. To conclude, although exploring other planets has need of an hour. On the countrary, the Government should spend on earth issues which it is essential for people better living on earth. Hence, it is the priority to make our homeland instead of investing in exploring outer space.