In many countries government are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money.

In various nations young adults are moving away from their home towns and living in urban areas for higher education and for a better work life. Although, this may harm a person in the short term, it allows to creation of new opportunities and i believe that this advantage far outweighs any potential disadvantages. Firstly, moving away from family carry a lot of advantages like it opens opportunities while being away from home gives a person the audacity to take risks and remove obstacles like they can leave the job and start a business in which they can create numerous opportunities like a higher source of income, freedom to take holidays and business gives an elite class status in front of our relatives, neighbours and loved ones, In addition, leaving home and moving towards urban areas might harm a person in the short term like they do not have to rely on parent's money. Likewise, people have to live without parents which is the hardest thing subsequently, people have to be mature and independent like making lunch, and dinner and cleaning the whole home without any parent's support therefore, many people take loans to shift to the new place, which creates a pressure on a individuals mind that they have to work hard to feed their family and fulfil loan. In conclusion, i believe that moving away from family opens lots of opportunities for a person and it is also true that in the short term a person can be harmed. This essay has examined the advantages outweigh than disadvantages.