Some people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes. Other people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for everybody. Discuss both views

There is an ongoing debate over whether government should spend budgets for everybody or the top athletes. In my point of view, It is important to establish sufficient sport facilities for the public to satisfy their exercise needs, but I do believe distribute a proper portion of money to professional athletes is also necessary, it is dedicated to them to fulfill personal achievements. On one hand, spending more money on constructing comprehensive sports infrastructures encourage people to develop outdoor habits and can help with advocate the benefits of fitness in society. Also, establish such public facilities enable children to have easy access to these resources in the intention of exploring for future career options. On the other hand, it is also important to ensure the talented to be properly educated and provided with adequate resources. Investing in athletes encourage them to pursue personal ambitions. A comprehensive supportive system serves a crucial role for athletes, it allows them to focus on performances and goals rather than basic daily needs. Moreover, the great achievements in sports-related fields aspires the public and can make contribution to the society in terms of encouragement and advocacy. To sum up, it is important to provide the majorities a sports friendly environment. It allows people to develop healthy relationships with sports. It is also crucial to focus on the one with potentials and provide them with extra resources for realizing full potential.