Modern Society and Income. Discuss modern attitude to money and how they have changed over teh year.

Currently we are witnessing how physical money is being replaced by credut and debit cards in the modern culture. I believe that this this is the reason why humas are loosing the awareness of the value of money. We are uncertain of the amount of pocket money that we should be given to our kids. In addition there are disproportionate differences in wages between different profesions, that are not always justified by the amount of responsability. Only two decades ago, kids would get some pocket money to allow them to buy some sweets. In contrast, now parents feel the oblidation of retributing their kids with vast amount of money to recognise their achievements.  Something that is worth discussing is the differences in pay that we can see along the different jobs. There is a general believe that the salaries should be in proportion to the responsability However, famous actors and footballers earn a ridiculous amount of money, and our kids are more attracted to becoming influencers on the internet than studying for a university degree.  In conclusion, income is an indispensable component of our society. Therefore, it is important that we educate ourselves and our kids about finances so we all understand the effort required to get the money that allows us to get what we want and how to make informed decisions when it comes to finances.