Many think in today's world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, However, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in modern life, recently the fast food overrunning the childern grow up and their erea surrounded with several restaurants and bad food, some individuals calm that its not hard to sustainable in health life, i dont agree with this view I will demonstrate that furthermore and give reasons. to begin with, fast food becomes more and more popular in our live all the restaurants and unhealthy food surrounding in our modern life that situation make the healthy person more hard to complete, for instance when the individual or notably childern want to buy some food the unhealthy food more common and in every step person can find some restaurants that make the opt for these bad food easily. secondly, the health food take time and mony why? if the individual want to make his own food in home that means he should bring the food and cooking it that will take some time especially if the person had work that make situation more hard also healthy food nowadays is begin expensive for individual a lot of people being angre anger because the cost is high. to sum up, health food change our life and improve it also impact in our behaviour, business should to decline there cost to make more people take cear to there health.