Topic: In many countries around the world rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

Nowadays, we can easily see that people who live in villages prefer to immigrate to cities, and the lack of population will be appeared in countryside in future. I strongly think that reduction of agriculture and disability for providing best equipment for rural are the most impact of this idea however; they need to use modern technology the same as citizen, too. All my reasons will be discussed in this essay. “manufacture of farming production has been decreased to 100,000 per month in Australia”. This news has been published by on news agency that really warned the government. Whenever they figure out the reasons of this action, they completely recognized that the more rural moved to Melbourne, the more products they will lose year by year. In fact, rural caused that their economy exposed to demolish. It is clear that, handle and prepare the best facilities is one the worst function for each society, so if the villages become empty and loses its population, the government cannot share all technology for people in cities. Moreover, most of the individuals lose their chance to use public transportation as well. For instance, in Tehran (Iran) more than 80 per cent of clerks suffer from the Reverse migration. On the other hand, people have the same right, so they need to use any objects with the highest efficiency and productivity. It is a good idea for any countries to make the best possibilities in villages the same as American policy these days. To conclude, I am certainly believe that although reverse migration make new opportunities for rural to benefit qualified possibilities, it will be made some situations for any regions to get in trouble for some reasons such as decreasing rate of economy and disability of government to manage the country.