some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

In this day and age, some people argue that it is children should participate in group activities. however, other believe they should spend time alone, in my opinion. Both things have benefits. I will clarify my opinion in the following essay. On the other hand i think that to talks about work the benefits of group activities bring fore benefits for example increase work productivity the whole group supports eat other promote thinking and creativity that besides also connects relationships further, and work more flexible and help improve communicative working in groups provider many opportunities learn and develop more Another side is that i things to talk about work alone there will be many benefit, for example, Will help you be more independent focused and effect in your work because when work alone, you will be automatic at work self-awareness and self - motivation that besides working alone will help resident be responsible for your work and practice more independence at work. Working alone will help everyone proactive in their work and higher efficiency In conclusion It’s hard to say which one is better than the other. However, in my personal to talk about working in groups or working alone both things have slightly different benefit, but for me, I prefer working in groups because it help me know my weaknesses missing points and helps increase communication skill and learn new things and increase relationships. Also to talk about working alone it will help resident be independent and responsible for your work, and will help you avoid disputes at work