Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. I agreed with this statement and here are examples that will support the stamens stament Firstly reducing environmental problems should be prioritized as it could effect health of citizens because we have to breath in air everyday, drink clear water, and food that we eat daily for example if the air are polluted can affect the lung of peoples, and can cause cancer in the long term Secondly housing problems, if peoples can't afford the accomudation can become homeless. it could lead to so many problems such as poor hygeine, lack of nutrition and safety for instance how can someone cook a good food if they don't have a house that provide heat, shelter and place to take a bath In conclusion reducing enviroemental pollution and housing problems could play a huge role to prevent illness and disease for peoples that government have to take care