Some people say that protecting the environment is the governments responsibility. others believe that every individuals responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Lots of individuals agree with that the authorities in each country have to preserve the environment. Other experts believe that people manage to make airs and oxygen healthy. On one hand, scholars discuss that the official institutions in every country must protect environment. Organs governments responsible for formula law and regulations so, there have got to issue the requried rules to protect plants, animals and humans. For instance, if governments issues required rules, not natural or considerable persons contrary these rules. For this, governments must protect the land. On the other hand, others go beyond that the individuals must protect the earth from pollution. People are living in this universal, so when they exercised their activities must take into consideration the methods that make the earth clean. For example, individuals and companies cause population and population today is the essential threat to the existence of universal. For this, those mentioned are completely responsible for the security land. To Sum up, although the issues that relating to protect land may be common responsibility between governmental and individuals but l agree with opinion that say the official institutions in every country are responsible for protect land. Because they are able to make laws which are able to oblige people to follow it and protect environment.