discuss the advantages and disadvatage of living in the city?

There’s a reason big cities attract big populations. With endless activities, great food, and better jobs, it’s no surprise many people dream of making the move.Large corporations tend to flock to cities, and one look at urban area skyscrapers will give you a good idea of what companies you can apply to. While big city life has a ton to offer, it can also come with drawbacks, especially if you’re used to a more rural environment. This essay will discuss the advantages along disadvantages of this notion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with merits,the predominant ones are medical and education facilities.To explain it,urban areas have a wide range of new technologies in all sectors. For instance,Doctors are available 24/7 and you can book appointments online and discuss your problem through video calls.Even though, in Schools, the latest computers are present through which pupils can learn new technologies. Moreover,in big towns everything is convenient.There are many supermarkets accessible in an apartment complex. Furthermore,people can order through apps and they come to their doorsteps. In addition,for children,big parks swimming pools and many more things are built. Hence,it is better to live in a metropolis area. Further shifting toward demerits,metropolitan areas have a hectic life. In other words,with the growing prices in property rates and groceries, individuals have to work round the clock to pay all the bills. Besides that,a person gets detached from the family because he or she does not have time to spend time with loved ones.To epitome, children these days all depend on computers or laptops because most of the parents are working so they stay all alone after coming home from school and use these gadgets.They do not have a good bond with their parents. However,as the population is increasing day by day in towns along with this pollution is also inclining and as a result, masses are getting health problems. Thus,living in megacities could be a stressful lifestyle. To conclude, in spite of the fact that the township has a busy manner of living, but also has many modern amenities that everyone likes to live with.