The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to intoduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the recent reports,obesity has increased in the society and this phenomenon has put demands on the healthsystem to combat with the issues that provided. some may reckon that, the ideal way to deal with this phenomenon is to establish physical lessons to schools, I personally believe that not only lessons, but also diet can play an important role. This essay will discuss this in detail. To commence, annualy we observe the increase in the rate of fatness among elderly people,not only old, but also youngsters.As an clear example,the recent American news, reported the death of a thousand students in North America,which has involved many other issues for the health system of the country, however this can be solve by adding active and vibrant lessons inorder to decrease this phenomenon. On the other hand,there are many other ways to combat this problem, such as diet, diet plays a crucial role.To make it clear, the rate of death among vegeterians are less than people who are overwieght,so by consuming more protein,fresh fruits and greens anyone can reach a better life-style. To sum up, although education encouragement can be effective, diet is a more efficient solution.