some people believe that if people are not allowed to work after the age of 60, it cause problems. Do you agree or disagree?

The sphere of job would be changed through aging process of life. Thus, it is debated that the elderly should retire after the certain age compulsorily, and others argued that forceful retirement leads to a plethora of harmful problems. I advocate for the latter and in the following paragraph, it will be defended. It is universally acknowledged that the retirement is an inseparable part of life. In some countries, citizens must be retired by employers, while it is not their willing. It is readily apparent that tolerating with this change needs a lot of efforts because they undergo financial issues. To put it differently, job, as a main source of livelihood, will be deprived of old employees. So forth financial issues jeopardize not only mental but also physical health and also cause stressful lifestyle and heart attack at this sensitive age. For example, retired people have to work as a taximan instead of resting because of awful economy in Iran. In addition, it is undeniable that the aged employees have achieved multitude of experience over years and it definitely assists the work performance even for next generation, too. Despite the fact that it is believed that taken jobs by the old causes fewer job positions for the youth, the importance of their experience plays a significant role in efficiency. Besides, comparing job positions for these two age periods are unreasonable because the nature of occupations is various. For example, there is a researching and developing part in factories which is conducted by the experienced workers; however, other duties like controlling and manufacturing are carried on by the youngest ones. To sum up, putting pressure on the elderly people to retire would not be the best solution because it will make them face financial issue, and also factories require talented, knowledgeable employees.