In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for years between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

The majority of countries eencourage students to be employed or visit for a year after high school or before studying institute studies. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. On the one hand, some individual countries encourage students to be employed or institute. Because some of them can not engage in university. Therefore, they can go to the overseas for the employees. It is more pros they can take the opportunity go to the other country. For example, in my country, the government gives to the occasion great overseas. Such as Israel, Canada, the UK, etc. For the caregivers. They are given free knowledge of nursing. For more, someone who wants to study at a more high-quality university the government gives the occasion to migrate them. In addition, they can take more pros in their life. On the other hand, this decision brings some cons. Because the young generation engages overseas for occupation or institute education. They don't come back again their country. Since they are taking their citizenship in that country. For instance, because of that the country's educated citizens are decreasing. As a result, day by day the country's batting poorer. In conclusion, individual countries encourage young people to study or occupation. It means more young people engage in another country. So they do not come back. They take citizenship in another country. Therefore, the country day by day becomes poorer.