Some people think that the success of life is based on hard work and determination. Others, however, believe that there are more important factors, such as having money or a good appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People think being successful is a crucial characteristic for everyone. There is a common belief among some people that success in life stems from hard work and determination. Nevertheless, another group of people imply that some extra factors like being wealthy or looking attractive play an important role in being successful. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and finally, I will express my opinion. Hardworking is a positive trait that helps people achieve their objectives. In this respect, most people are convinced that unless you sweat a lot, it is almost impossible to achieve your goals. In other words, they obey the famous proverb that says: "No pain no gain". On the other hand, people who advocate the second theory consider hard work one of the many necessary factors for achieving success. So, some extra parameters like money and attractiveness are also compulsory. Actually, if you possess the other two features, you will have a paved road toward your goals. For example, if you want to launch your business, without money you have nothing to say. Even more, an attractive appearance or dressing tidyly can have a profound influence on your customers. From another facet, money and attractiveness target the unconscious minds of people. When they meet you, they come to the conclusion that if you are affluent or attractive, you are probably a nice individual with good intentions. Therefore, they try to help and support you spontaneously. The way managers discriminate between their employees is an illustrative instance of this fact. To conclude the aforementioned material, I must admit that some extra parameters like money and attractiveness are effective on one's success rather than merely hard work and determination. It is almost impossible to ignore their pivotal role in one's thriving.