It student, were given tie choce between not to study and study Most of the time They would Choose not to study. Do you agree or disagree with the following Statements?

Students need to study in order to pass their exams and graduate from secondary or tertiary school, this is because studying is an integral role that determines good grades and quality education. In this essay, I will support the notion that pupils will choose to study if given the choice to decide. On the one hand, reading is not an easy task as it can be difficult to concentrate due to numerous factors such as social media distractions, lack of motivation, the ill reward of passing an examination and what the will future holds for said school students. For example, if a pupil knows after studying in a secondary or higher institution there will be no job provision at the time of school completion, such a person will pick focusing on other tasks rather than reading. On the other hand, excellent grades have opened doors for people and provided them with good job opportunities, advancing their careers and networking with other successful individuals. For instance, a child who acquires a first-class degree from the university will be highly sought after compared to someone who holds a third-class certificate. Furthermore, reading books has helped people to have first-hand information and accurate knowledge of what is happening in their society in general. In addition, reading groups have been formed by scholars to curb distractions and promote motivation in several undergraduates. As a result of learning, people have been able to contribute to society and make a positive change as well as gain in-depth knowledge for their personal use. In conclusion, while children might be distracted from reading or decide not to learn due to lack of motivation, most schoolchildren would choose to study in order to secure jobs, contribute to society and acquire more knowledge personally.