Disadvantages and advantages of having only one child. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People hold distinctive opinions regarding a debate which is linked to the advantages and disadvantages of having one child. In my opinion, neither the benefits nor the drawbacks following automation outbalance. Firstly, the major benefit of having one child is that parents have a chance to grow up more properly in many aspects. In the modern world, the economic situation is becoming worse and individuals can not afford their pupils' needs. Moreover, with the ever-rising competition among children, they face peer pressure and they want to be the most successful, and have what they want. In the light of this reality, when parents have one kid, they can easily provide their youngsters with many variety options. For instance, children can go to the best schools and allocate time their hobbies thanks to the budget of their parents. In contrast to the benefits clarified above, there are also significant downsides. First and foremost, pupils have to grow deprived of sense of sharing. That is to say, children learn and experience many things in their families at first for their adult life. Due to this reason, having siblings is significant to lead a more meaningful life. They have a chance to be more sensitive and learn to share their toys and feelings with each other. To conclude, having elucidated both perspectives, having one child or more childs have their own advantages and disanvatages. While having one child can enable children to better life quality, having a sibling allow them to have many experiences and knowledge.