in some countries , owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negetive situation

In recent year, a wide variety of citizens who want to have a home by renting or owing, which is significant for their life. However, owing a home which is more important for some citizens."There was over 70% of people choose to owing their housing."(Chan, 2019) Let's to explore the reasons! To begin with, one of the reason is that owing home which provide a warm feeling for living. It is because the home is belong to your, not other people. You can decarate the home by yourself. It can include different types of funiture and pet a dog. If the home you need to pay which cause limits for your living, such as the owner doesn't like pets in their housing, they will not rent their house to you anymore. Also, some apartments include funitures which may not their favourite types, leading their feel uncomfortable. According to Max, the owner doesn't like his design for renew the funitures, which lead hime leave the home."(2015)The conflict between the onwer and max are very complicated. It creates many negative emotions when they are renting the housing. Therefore,owning a home which not only can increase their happiness, but also let them feel like home-the warmth in home. Secondly, another reason is that sense of security. The home is owned by the landlady. It will lead people don't know when they cannot keep renting the housing. It depends on the landlady' s situation. For example, the landlady want to sale their housing to earn money, she will not continous to let you to live. In addition, some of the landlady may be borrow the housing to their relatives, which cause the same situation. In my opinion, it is a postive situation. It includes different advantages. First of all, it creates a chain for workers, decrease the unemployment situation. It is because many people want to buy the home which belong to themselves cause high salary. Therefore, the people will not quit their job and keep working. It can effective to employment rate. Moreover, it can motivate the marketing of the housing porperties. Because a lot of people want to buy their home, which increase the demand of housing,leading to increase the prices of the housing. Besed on the report, the pricing from 2010 to 2020, increased over 40%(Yoyo,2020). It helps our society to build up money and let the economy be improved. Therefore, chosing renting or owning a home is their own choice, but the rate of chosing owning are more then renting home. It can seem that owning home is more significant to rent a home.