Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying in a university is believed to be more advantegeous to students than community, therefore, self-paying for their learning is necessary. This writer contends that it is invalid due to the improvement which these intellectual pupils may create in the near future. It is crucial to understand that university students could individually gain various benefits on their pathways. By acquiring academic knowledge in their own major, thay would be able to pursue their ambition or success. As a result, this may provide viable job opportunities, and also yield their ability to employers, showing that they would deserve to attain a high salary. Evidently, university education is beneficial to individuals' lives, which might allow people to follow their dreams without bearing a financial burden in mind. However, students would conversely able to enhance the society at a certain extent. Concerning a successful learner who becomes professional in their own field, they would contribute to be an important part of the community, by lending a hand in solving social problems. Take doctors as an example. These people would help to improve the society’s health as a whole, predicting and preventing patients from suffering from fatal diseases. Moreover, if the fee is not covered by the government, students would end up working part-time job to pay for their college fee, rather than partaking in extracurricular activities to give back to the society. Taking all into account, providing subsidies for university studies is not only encourage successful students to help solve societal issues but also increase participation in public work. Therefore, local authorities should give some assistance to students in order to partly share their tuition.