Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many people have an opinion that learners have to spend all their finances on their planned learning because education can have a positive effect on the community. This writer agrees with that idea and will give you some of the best reasons for that problem. First things, the benefits that recruitment receive are wide. When they spend their profit on study, they can learn way better, and gain more knowledge about their eventual career. With funding from the educational institution, admission can have better behaviour in learning by heart. Moreover, undergraduate degree can motivate admission to study. Also by studying at educational institution, they can get a high-paying job in imminent. Moving on to the next part, it could be said that civilization can provide admission with a portion of realistic experiences. But realistic is not enough, admission should learn more knowledge in books to have a solid foundation. So the benefit of a academy education can be better than culture for sure because it brings them a field of good things. For example, enlistment who study in academy can have equals and have an advantage over the ones who learn in the community. In conclusion, it’s true that when enlistment spend their finances in school can help them a area of perspective. But also nation has contributed a piece to people who learn in vocational schools. I believe that in future I could spend all my money on academy education rather than nation because I want to get high-paying jobs and enough knowledge to do those jobs recently.