Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The majority of people believe that students should spend their money in study due to the advantage of educations in university better than society. This writer totally agree with this statement and the reasons will be explained below. These day, students have a lot of chance to go to university so they spend their money for their study not society, it brings many positive changes for them. Firstly, if students choose to go to university, they will find a sustainable job easily after leaving university. Ample evidence from a number of academic studies carried out in Viet Nam by the National University in 2020 has proven the authenticity of this matter. Secondly, luckily for them, education environment is an excellent environment for students to widen a circle social. For xample, peers whom they meet in study are friendly and not difficult to share their emotion than some friends in society. On the other side, unless students pay full cost in study, students will not need the improvement from their family for financial support because they can earn a few money after completing high schools. For instance, a student employed in a coffee shop may have to work many months in order to purchase a new smartphone. When pople gain work experience, people will be eqquiped with knowledge to tackle the problems, they are fooled harder than some people. In conclusion, after carefully considering many aspects of the given issue in the topic, i still agree with student spend full cos in their own study that advantages are more significant than the disadvantages