some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion

In different countries the age standard for entering the primary school varies. People have controversal perspectives on this issue: whether it is more effective to end children to school at four years old or at seven years. This essay will outline that kids need to be send to school at four years old for several reasons. First of all, at four years old children become extremely curious about their environment and how many processes happen in human's life. However, usually the majority of parents cannot give them a proper explanation of some difficult issues, which kids are interested in. For example, recently my nephew asked me how do flowers growand I did not know how to explain him this complexed scheme comprehensively. What is more, I suppose that teachers will not face challenges to describe this kind of procedures. This age considered to be as the most cognitive one, consequently parents should not miss the chance to give their children fundamental education. Secondly, at the present time the school programs are vastly complicated and integrated. In order to get fairly great education and to study in the best universities students must pass variety of examinations as IELTS or SAT. Some experts consider that even twelve year program is not enough for covering all of the necesary materials for taking these tests. Furthermore, nowadays, kids tend to play video games using the electric devices, which harms them psychologically and physically as well. Sending children early to school will not totally erase their time to play. Nevertherless, it will be helpful for kids to learn how to manage their time by setting game and studying in a right order. To summarize, from my personal perspective, it is better to start formal education earlier, for the reason that it gives many opportunities to get more knowledge and also to adjust the time without mixing up all of those hard subjects in a high or secondary school.