Students should pay the full cost for their own study because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, many people believe that students should pay the full cost for their studies because further education can benefit the students more individually than the society. This writer strongly agrees with this statement because it can offer students qualifications and better opportunities in their career path. To begin with, further education helps scholars improve their knowledge as well as working experience. Universities provide specialist courses and reference materials for students to study and discover. What is more, colleges encourage scholars to operate real-life experiments in order to offer practical examples for their final year presentations. Therefore, this can be a priceless opportunity for students to earn working experience. For these reasons, the benefits of university education are unprejudiced compared to those that society will or can teach students. Another point that needs to be considered is that qualifications will help students have a greater chance of getting a job. Although working experience is vital but without a degree, it is meaningless. Moreover, students are usually working and studying during their academic years as part of their courses and because they need money to pay for their school fees. To sum up, society can offer job experience which is essential for students, however, universities and colleges are doing it in a way that can benefit students ' current conditions and their career path. In conclusion, this writer believes that the advantages of further education can definitely outweigh those that have education from the public. This essay has enough pieces of evidence to prove the writer's point of view.