Some People Feel That Entertainers Such As Film Stars, Pop Musicians Or Sports Stars Are Paid Too Much Money. Do You Agree Or Disagree? Which Other Types Of Job Should Be Highly Paid?

In the present era, the government pays a lot of money to Entertainers Such As Film Stars, Pop Musicians Or Sports Stars. But the real question is, It is this have a positive impact in the future? or is coming with a negative on government and citizens? To begin with, the government should look up to more important things to less important things which benefit the people for the future of the salve. Such as education, hospitals and taking care of people's livelihood. For example, the government should pay for the easy process to access to buying homes because it is illogical people do not have a place to live and the government pay millions of dollars for sports stars or famous singers. Not only but also there are many poor patients who have a difficult situation and they need expensive medicine but they can not pay for it. Another point to consider is that we can interested in entertainment in various ways, without paying too much money. For example, there are many local talents from the same country we can encourage and support them to improve their skills and give them the opportunity to participate as part of the entertainment. Moreover, there are many jobs the government should pay for such as, first responders to be more specific, firefighters government should care about them because they sacrifice for us. In conclusion, in my opinion, the government should reconsider their payments to celebrities because this could have a negative impact on the development of people and society.