students should pay the full cost for their own study because a university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University education should be fully paid for by students because only individuals benefit from it but not society. This writer believes that after graduation, students could open their businesses or join the government’s workforce with the productive attitude which could improve the society’s economy and those who study education or medicine could then become teachers or doctors to work for the community. The most considerable point is that people with higher education could be advantageous to the economy. Since they have more knowledge about money and investment, they can choose to start a business that can provide jobs or contribute to the total earnings of the whole country, investing in technology and using it as commercial products could have a significant impact on society's development. Consequently, boosting the sales of local products greatly contributes to the economy. For instance, many young entrepreneurs have been noticed for their work in solving financial problems. Another consideration that must be pointed out is the student’s importance in education and medication. Due to the complexity and accuracy of the job from these sections, workers should be a person with specialised training which the university could provide, without the help of charities, many potential future doctor or teacher could miss their chance to reach their ambitions. Eventually, increasing the number of doctors and teachers is one of the benefits of the university. For example, medical students could research deeper in university USE SYNONYMS academyeducational institution It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. to become good doctors or cure lethal diseases. In conclusion, financially helping university students could then produce quality workers who can significantly improve the economy. Hence, doctors and teachers have mostly come from universities so this action could increase the number of people taking these jobs.