Students should pay the full cost for their own study,because university education benefits individuals rather than society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the ever-progressive society, whether students should spend a fortune on accessing their own education due to the fact that education in university has many positive impacts on individuals instead of the public is a highly debatable question. The writer has a propensity to totally disagree with this statement. It must be understood that not all people can pay for the full fees of the university. It should be acknowledged that a great number of students tend to go straight for work after high school education due to exorbitant costs. As a consequence, this phenomenon not only affects to process of generating talent in some nations but also makes job opportunities more complicated for the poor to compete in. Taking Korean universities, whose fees are exorbitant that most individuals can not afford. Therefore, it has led to a significant decline in the percentage of undergraduates in recent years, as an interesting instance. Another point worth considering is that governments should have some policies supporting education costs in order to have more people dedicated to society. It should be noted that the more investments in an educational environment, the more talented people are dedicated to contributing to the country. This is due to the fact that they can effortlessly undergo the harsh part of life. As a result, there may be a dramatic increase in figure of students going to universities. For example, Canada's authority supports undergraduates by providing lots of scholarships. Hence, it may help both the public and individuals developing Taking everything into account, the author contends to have adverse sides of this statement due to high costs and lack of residents contributing to the country. That is the reason why student do not have to spend a huge amount of money on their studying