TASK 2: STUDENTS SHOULD PAY THE FULL COST FOR THEIR OWN STUDY, BECAUSE UNIVERSITY EDUCATION BENEFITS INDIVIDUALS RATHER THAN SOCIETY TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Students ought to cover the entire expense of their education since university environment benefits persons rather than society. This is obvious that every student need to relize realise the importance of university education and pay a fee for it. This writer agree with the previously mentioned statement to some extent, which will be discuss in this essay. It is vital to understand that university can help students gain a higher knowledge. It is because university environment is a place where students can research their own subject in a higher level which will help them in their future jobs. As a consequence, when the truly understand what they learn they can do better with their job in the future. Therefore, pay a fully cost for studying in university can help students gain many of benefits. Beside that, university can help students improve their diplomatic and social skills. It is evident that when the students study in university they can meet up and form many new relationships. In this situation, they have to make friends and have a teamwork because of the necessity of their homework at university that their teacher forces them to finish it as a part of study. And that why students need to pay a fee to the university to receive an improvement of social skills. In conclusion, university can help students gain a higher education and improve their diplomatic and social skills. Therefore, students should pay their own fee because university education benefits individuals rather than society.