Students should pay the full cost for their own study because university education benefits. To what extent do your agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is important to know that the government turned to investing in education with some policies one of which is sponsorship money for studies. In contrast, some groups thought that students should pay the full cost of studying. This essay will discuss the profits and drawbacks of this site and give the writer's opinion. One of the facts must be that the growth of education depends on the quality of training about services, teachers, and the teaching process,... These applications must require a lot of money, usually from the government, but some regions do not have enough budget, which turns into an unsolving problem for the government, it just be easier when the money comes from people who use the studying services. Moreover, spending their own money means that they lose something on studies and will feel more responsible with their career. Therefore,the money that comes from users will improve education. On the contrary side, citizens will get some drawbacks when this policy is applied. One highlighted that the economy will decrease with the extra cost of studying and some individuals even cannot go to school, it will cause lost studying cases and education will be destroyed when school is just for the well-off. On the one hand, paying wages for studying creates for school managers the chances that they can run some programs with extra cost and it will make the knowledge in students become unbalanced. Thus, the students ' level will be divided too much mostly depending on how much they spend on education instead of how much potential they get. In conclusion, scholarships should be paid for by students due to their responsibility for their culture and the government's cash should be spent on solving another problem.