Children nowadays spend a great deal of time watching T.V . However, TV cannot replace the book as a learning tool,which is why children are less well educated today,to what extent do you agree with this statement ?

To begin, Adolescents spend time watching TV which is a great deal while TV cannot be changed by books for learning purposes for which children are being less educated. Both tools have something to teach so it is better to deal with them. I will discuss points of view in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. However, visual effects are easy to learn and observe while watching on the television screen. It leads to visualization is the better way to teach children. Nowadays, most schools teach with laptops as well and they can build the memory power to consume information. For instance, if a child looks at a science channel on television then they can gain knowledge related to many different scientific areas. Nevertheless, reports are also crucial for offspring because they can learn to understand various topics and they can carry these reports to different places. In addition, reading habits are a better way to absorb information and they can change lifestyles in the future so books are much better than TV. For example, if a child learns many different types of books then they can teach others but visualization only memories of this information. In conclusion, offspring spend a large amount of time watching television to gain knowledge instead of reading statements then which can cause of child to become less educated. In my point of view, both skills are the best for offspring so they can learn from them with time management. Teachers teach to the adolescent maintain their hours in both activities and build their skills.