Art should be a compulsory class for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the importance of art class has been acknowledged by educators and experts in modern society, lots of people argue that artistic class should mendatory for high school students. I support this idea because articstic activities can give students several advantages that academic subjects do not. Firstly, art classes should be necessarly included in high school curriculum because they help students to express their emotions indirectly. As students grow, and they get in their puverty puberty, they generally feel embarasse embarrass about expressing their feelings directly even with their friends. So, there would be no opportunity to vent to about their worries. In this situation, art alsses lasses can make students share their moods by making artistic works. For exemple, students can draw or paint something based on how they feel currently. Therefore, artistic class should be required to let students to express fully their feelings. Moreover, artistic classes need to be compulsory because students should have a chance to find their non-academic talents in those clasees. In high school, students are spending majority of their time on learning academic subjects such as mathmatics and science. Thus, students who are no interested in those subjects can get a time to find other talents through art classes. For exemple, students can realize that they have a fondness for drawing so, they can consistently develop handcraft skills in art class. Therefore, it is clear that schools have to give various opportunities for high school students to find their own talents. To sum up, it is undeniable that art surly need to be a mandotory class in high school because it allows students to express their emotions indirectly and find their artistic talents.