In the modern world¬, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

in the present world, there are a lot apply of people who think there is no need to useage animals as food or other products, like medicines and clothing,I strongly agree with this viewpoint because it is torture for the animals also because there is a lot of alternatives. to begin with, it is a torutue for the animals, animal is creautur creator creatures of god why would we kill them and tortre them in the worst way, for example, what fast clothes companies do around the world a especially Africa because they do not have lows to protect those little creatures. secondly, there is a lot of options for food especally recently there is a lot of resatarant restaurants just for vegans, when it comes to clothes there are a lot of alternatives for example synthetic leather and it looks exactlly the same or better. to sum up, i mentioned two points of no need to use animals, i firmly belivee in that because it is torture for the animals AND there is a lot of alternatives