Young drivers are careless & overconfident, and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days accidents are increasing on roads due to negligence and reckless driving done by some teenagers. However,some folk think that to solve this problem, pupils should be taught driving skills while they are studying in school.I largely agree with this statement because the things one learns at an early age are remembered throughout life. To commence with views of disagreement that operating cars should be a part of institutes because it is very early for them to learn this skill. Moreover,the population think that at this age they should concentrate on their studies.So, this expertise should be taught after graduation. Shifting towards views of agreement, individuals think that young communities do rash driving because they are careless while driving. Moreover,schools are the place where one gets basic knowledge about rules and regulations that we need to implement in our social life. More importantly, people do not forget what they learn at their younger ages. To exemplify, people hardly forget geometric calculations and the fundamental history of their nation. Furthermore, if they learn the necessity of safe driving with these basic subjects it will be a boon for the safety of themselves as well as for society. Further strengthening views of lessons.If schools start teaching driving in schools then they get plenty of time to practice and learn safety rules. For example,if we start giving knowledge through books it will be easy for them to learn the basics first and then they can apply to practicals. Hence, everybody will be safer on the roads. In conclusion, although coaching in young adulthood could be a bit stressful it is important for them to learn properly.