Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that growing up in an urban area are more suitable for children, while others believe that countryside is more convenient. I strongly believe that urban introduce more facilities than other parts of the country. Benefits of raising children in cities include access to educational institutions, healthcare system, and sport facilities. Urban environment offers a wide range of schooling options, advanced medical services that help improve children ’s well-being. In addition, cities have many sports events, which can contribute to a child’s well- rounded development. On the other hand, countryside provides peaceful environment to children away from the high speed technology that affect their mental and physical health. In other words, living in a countryside allow children to discover the nature and give them the chance to stay away from electronic devices and high speed life, which has bad influence on their personalities development. In my opinion, it is better to live in large cities because more options will be given. In addition, interaction with cultures contributes to developing an open mentality. To conclude, living in cities have advantages of offering more option to raise children. Although, countryside expose children to more natural life.