Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

In this day and age, a number of animals are becoming extinct while others are suffering similarly. The principal cause for this issue is the polluted environment, yet it can be tackled by the government setting strict laws for the waste treatment process. The most significant reason for the extinction of wildlife animals is the natural habitat being polluted. To begin with, industrialization progresses day by day in metropolises and countryside as well to support the country's development. Consequently, the manufacturing processes result in seriously poisoning the natural habitat of animals surrounding the industrial areas due to water pollution, air pollution and even soil pollution. Thereby, a great number of species will suffer from diseases and besides, undergo challenging migration owing to the polluted natural sources. However, a potential action can be taken by the authorities having punishment for the lack of responsibility of factories in dealing with waste. By forcing every single industry to sign in contract towards dealing with sewage which comes from manufacturing process, the government will have the right to frequently examine and figure out the problems of not radically treating the waste. Moreover, on condition that the factories do not treate create the wastewater before releasing it into the environment, they will receive a monetary fine and being banned from going to work for at least four years. Take Vietnam as a prime example, where the parliament examined a factory in Ho Chi Minh City without announcement, found some shortcomings in water treatment, afterwards, it had to totally be closed down three years later. In conclusion, the natural habitat of many species being affected due to industrial activities, yet it can be solved by the authority having strict rules for factories' waste treatment programs, leading to minimizing the severe problems of animals being extinct in these days