Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent times the matter of weddings has been a topic of debate. While special celebrations such as weddings have become more luxurious and expensive. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives before giving personal opinion. One the one hand, if we fully analyze and explain why many, individuals agree wish this opinion, the first and main reason can be that some families often want to admired by others. Therefore, many parties will be celebrated in a bright atmosphere to show their wealth. Apart from this, some positive families organize their children’s weddings. For instance, the design of buildings with flowers, balloons and all sorts of fabulous decorations. One the other side of the coin, people who disagree with this point of view that such weddings require a lot of money and food. For example, jewelry, rental of wedding dresses so that a lot of money is spent. In addition to this, after this wedding a large resource remains for instance, after organizing a wedding in a restaurant the amount of leftovers will be thrown away. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that even though such wedding expenses do not benefit anyone. Thus it is highly recommended to reduce the amount of wedding expenses and introduce a smile wedding.