Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

Modern life has changed activity of people and continues to change. Innovations have both merits and demerits on people ’s lives. However, I believe that it has more benefits than bad sides. First of all, human lives have passed many various stages, and these stages added many new things to human life from the past to the present. Especially with the discovery of the internet makes easier daily work of individuals. For example, in despite of people having difficulties searching to any information which was needed in the past, individuals may access information when they need it anytime in now, thanks to innovations. Moreover, people can chat with relatives or friends from anywhere in the world over the internet during in seconds. Secondly, many various machines were invented in the 19th century that these favourable more to a person’s life. Especially women do house chores quickly and easily with the help of machines, and in this way they can devote enough time to themselves and their families. For instance, previously, women used to wash dishes and clothes by hand, while now machines take responsibility for this task. Innovations have more the upsides, and a person’s jobs are made easy in a short time. In conclusion, modern innovation has both detrimental and positive effects on a person’s life. However, some people argue that innovation leads to a lot of issues while others think that it has more benefits. I totally agree that modern life has contributed to many useful things for people to live well.