Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree? 1- job, relax 2- time consuming, difficult

An argument has arisen about the importance of teaching children how to play musical instruments. In this report, I will go through the merits and demerits of this statement, and then allow me to share my point of view. To begin with, music is joyful, relaxing, interesting, motivating, and profitable; as a consequence, many teachers believe that it is essential to learn about munsical tools. Firstly, students will be able to work as musicians. For example, many poor people are not able to attend universities, so playing musical instruments will help them to get money without attending academies. Secondly, music is relaxing. For further explanation, many experts acknowledged that it helps many people in various ages to feel relaxed, restful, and comfortable, so they advise children to learn how to play them. Although the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. This will be a time-consuming activity. To explain that, many students say that they prefer to concentrate on learning interesting fields instead of learning about music. Besides that, a survey captured that many children are not interested in learning about it, but they, indeed, like to listen to it. Additionally, the idea requires money, experts, and tools. Many studies show that it is difficult, money-consuming, and useless because in the majority of countries, the schools' budgets are limited, and they need tools to teach that, which are expensive, so usually teaching becomes useless without these pieces of equipment. Also, many articles said that usually musicians are not interested in teaching; as a result, it is extremely hard to find an expert teacher. In conclusion, even though teaching music is cheerful, astonishing, and interesting, it requires money, tools, and experts; however, I completely disagree with the educators' belief.