Nowadays, many people believe that entities are relying on each other. However, Others assume that people have the reverse feature.

Nowadays, many people believe that entities are relying on each other. However, Others assume that people have the reverse feature. This writer agrees with the second statement and will discuss both views in the following essay. Generally, it can be seen that people become better from learning other precursor's experience, so they can achieve foundation skills or advanced skills. Therefore, they can develop themselves in unique ways, and find the most suitable direction on their own. For instance, referring to other directions, people become wiser and have more selection. However, despite the fact that many people skid other's ideas reflects the lack of brainstorming. Therefore, their cognition will not develop, they are willing to copy in all situations. Moreover, they can not make any decisions in different situations. For instance, people who don't have their own ideas, easily break down on the way to success, so they can't find their own aim so they hard to select. In conclusion, people must consider whether to refer to or copy others. When they can distinguish they can be independent.