students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More people think after studying at universities, students will earn money for them instead of benefiting for society, so there are arguments happend that students should pay money for the fees. In my opinion, I disagree with that, follow this below to know the reasons why I think that. Studying at universities brings more benefits for students in the future, but not only that, they will forget some things that governments helped them. Example, more students choose working for the governments or their countries instead of foreign companies, although they know working at foreign ones will get more money, or be rich. Furthermore, if having to pay full cost, more students will not continue stuying staying at schools or more, because not more families have enough money to pay fees for all their children, it will make children just wanting to stop studying soon. Having more students think that because they do not have to spend anything in that, they can play more that do not worry anything, so more situations dropped out of school because of that. Additionally, with low salary, do not have enough students would like to study at that career. Can see carefully that nowadays, there are more and more universities lack teachers to teach, and they just hope about creating AI teachers in the future. In conclusion, this argument also has a correct and uncorrect part, but I still disagree with this situation.