Students should pay full cost for their own study, because unversity education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that we should pay all costs for our education because benefits individuals of university education more than society. I totally agree with this statement. The reasons I will explain in this essay. We can see university has a lot of benefits students who study there can get a deep knowledge of the job they want to work. We can get more knowledge and skill communicate by talking with Lecturer about some question in your lesson because their lecturer is very smart so there can answer anything you want to ask and they have a high level of degree that you can get some experience from them to use to get a higher degree and you can get sharp arguments by studying from them. In university, you can get a good facility to study. It can help you have more focus on the lesson and you can understand more the lesson. Moreover, you can get more opportunities in job or study. You can get a high level of servants. However, you can get a scholarship to go to a good school in foreign countries maybe you can get a job you love with a high salary in their countries. In contrast, there have some drawbacks. University needs a high fee and it needs a long time to study. If you want to study in university, you could have a strong mental because you need to be away from home and live alone. And you can meet some people is a bad guys who don't want you to get a high degree. In some cases, need you to have a good skill in self-taught because lecturers don't take care of you because they work to get a salary so they don't help you when you write wrong notes. In conclusion, you can see university has a lot of benefits and it just has a little drawbacks. It can help you get more knowledge and it can help you get more opportunities in future so I totally agree with this statement. Students should pay the full cost in there to get a degree.